2ft x 2ft on a budget

Brother B

Right guys I want to join in on the indoor antics , I have a prop tent 2 ft x 2 ft I want to use as I'm limited on height.

I have a 4 inch mammoth carbon filter kit also.

For the best bang for buck what's the cheapest but best kit I'd need?

Fan for inside tent

LED lights

Anything else ?? I'd like to grow 2 or 3 plants 2 for sure ! 

Any advice please 🙏 

• Like 1

If you want a SCROG net then try ebay, their usually decent priced ones with free delivery 👍

How tall is this prop tent?

@Military Grade about 90 cm high iirc.

Could I get away using a led board and a 4 inch extraction for a 2 plant set up or would I need to get a better filter set and clip on fan .

Edited by Brother B
  • Like 1

@Brother B  That's pretty low but still do able, but as i'm not experienced at the grows sizes that small i'll let ones of the guys who grow in tiny spaces give the advice, there's a few of them on here too so you should be able to get some cracking advice 👍

Scrogging is the way forward in a small space - below a few grows from my small drobe which was about 60cm x 60cm and 90cm - you should be able to pull 200g from the space and its possible to get more

large.sd-day61.jpg.134d7d9e51b5e75c8d802f3ed7ec9eb4.jpggallery_40306_4554_101256.jpg

large.db-scrog-d61.jpg.6034a613c147dbb95853a6c2a5c4474b.jpg

Edited by highgrower
  • Like 7
  • Thanks 1

@highgrower

This is like mine , I think 3 at a pish or 2 slightly bigger , just a little winter crop, do u use a ec fan ect and filter or do u use a carbon filter and a led light?

I stopped using a fan inside the drobe for more space and only had an extractor fan with carbon filter but it was over powered so there was plenty of air movement.  I had a 250w hps in there for years and upgraded to a 220w led for a number of years too.